My journey in Pictures

By Ella

Sunrise over Kings Lynn...

I love the sunrise images that Sunflower posts from Dublin and i wish i could capture such an image from my home.... this is the best i can get from home .. the sunrises around the corner (as you can see) so this is the nearest to it.
However, sometimes it is a good colour and sky ... today it was not so full of colour but the sky was dramatic .. and i liked the colours and patterns.

Today is a busy one, we have visitors arriving around 9am this morning and i have a mountain of chores to do before then.. including cleaning the bathroom..
I am not sure where photography will figure in my day hence the early blip - taken whilst making my morning cup of tea...

Hope you all have a good weeekend... the weather is supposed to be warm and sunny....
thankyou for all your lovely commments over the last few days....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.