All things Blipable....

By Tina

Me n my Boy Nelson!

Another visit to the prison that is quarantine...
Nelson was fine


Had serious snags here
My e mail a/c was hacked and its caused all manner of troubles..
oh my.. apparantly i was heading to spain... and needed money
Them that know me would think.. Tina.. Spain??
Believe me spain would be the last place you would find me ever!
anyway...
i was unable to blip.. as i changed passwords to things so fast and then couldnt remember what id changed what to, and linked to what e mail etc etc...
we really did panic ...
I seriously dont know why they did it to me..
|Steve says its to get e mail addresses and get money..
well.... i just hope no one was that daft!

I did get a snotty e mail from an X friend saying ..
you Obviously have a virus, delete me from your contacts'
Obviously it wasnt a virus...and by the way.. you ARE deleted anyway!

anyway... tomorrow is another day closer to Nelson coming home.. (5 weeks )

(im about to back blip for yesterday now!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.