I spy with my little eye

By roaminaround

I'm waiting, I'm waiting...............

A busy day, why does Sunday always end up a demon of a day? Two at Mini Rugby in the morning, Two there in the afternoon, pick up hopalong after training, oh theres a match on, Ill stay and watch says he! Run the eldest, back home, youngest goes to play with a friend....eldest realises he's left his kit bag so round everyone up including the friend and back to the rugby! Time 4 oclock!!
Meanwhile still got to iron uniforms for school tomorrow and the rest of the week, make dinner, shout at the kids to pack bags for school........and now Im away to take the dog out before retiring for the evening.........
The picture. While I made dinner the kids dug out a couple of catchers mitts and had a throw about. Lucky I still have windows with glass left in them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.