Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Today I had an hour to myself while Erik was at soccer and Daniel was with a friend...... and I had to decide between spending the hour trying to get a good photo or going for a run...I needed to move :) Im a bit stressed with work these days and moving a bit always helps. This job is going to be stressful this first year and I need to find ways of dealing with it. So..... I went for a run with my iphone camera- it seemed like a good compromise :)

I live near the forest just north of Oslo; this forest area is huge, it goes on for miles and miles and is criss crossed with marked trails. One could walk for days and never run out of new trails to explore. This is the trail I was on this evening.The blue lines on the tree mark the trail.....

Sorry....I keep changing my photo...not happy with the photos I have tonight - The composition here is off....I wish I could remove that second tree :)

Hope you are all well :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.