Photo-synthesis

By juanluisml

Hole

Me desperté cansado y aturdido. Aún recordaba parte de la pesadilla. Fui al baño y abrí el grifo. Me dispuse a lavarme la cara pero cuando acercaba mis manos a mi rostro, pude ver que mi agua resbalaba velozmente. Asombrado pude ver que en ambas manos tenía un agujero negro, del tamaño de dos céntimos de euro. Todavía no he encontrado una respuesta... creo que no existe.

(I woke up tired and dazed. Still remembered part of the nightmare. I went to the bathroom and opened the tap. I arranged to wash his face but when I approached my hands to my face, I could see that my water is sliding fast. Amazed I saw that both hands had a black hole, the size of two cents. I still have not found an answer ... I think it does not exist.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.