occhi verdi

By occhiverdi

Typepad

Got the tour of my friend Leah's apartment tonight. She has a typewriter! Awesome.
I remember playing on typewriters when I was little. I love the sound the keys make. The clicks just sound so rewarding.

5 things.. gonna make this short and sweet because I want to go to sleep:
1. Feeling better today.. little by little
2. Typewriters
3. Indian food with Leah tonight. I love chicken tikka masala. I actually love Chicken Makhani more, but no one ever has that on the menu like Swagat does in PDX.
4. Staying on top of my to-do list. Checking things off.. in a timely manner.
5. Learning how to study again.

Happy 89th Birthday to my ever-so-lovely Grandmother. Wish I could have celebrated with you all in person. Love you.

Flickr
1
2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.