Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Im so lucky.....

to have such good friends :)

AB came and had dinner with the boys and i and was patient enough to let me take some photos of her. She is very photogenic and Ive had a hard time picking out which photo I like best. But I think she looks lovely here and very much herself - which is lovely indeed :)

Today I taught the poem "Mending Wall" by Robert Frost....do you know it? It is a wonderful poem. As stressed as I can be with my new job, I am loving the fact that I am once again digging into literature and lit analysis. I had forgotten how much I enjoy it.

BUT things are moving a bit fast these days...tonight I hurried up the school to go to Daniel's parents meeting...only to find out that it is actually tomorrow :)
- have to admit I was happy to come home and have the unexpected quiet evening.

Hope you are all well :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.