Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Blue Eyes

Luca has started to do a bit more now. I just love the way he looks up at his Mum - I just love him to bits full stop! Took so many pics of him this weekend. I didn;t know which to chose. He has so many facial expressions - it's like he is talking to you. I tried the 'baby' setting on my camera but can't say I am impressed with it to be honest.

Nice day with my family - everytime I go back to Shropshire though it makes me want to move back home. Feeling a bit melancholy - think it is just the time of year, the darkness, sunday night syndrome, having a horrible job and not having had a holiday yet all year (six weeks to go!) - tonight I got back to an empty house, darkness and the next door neighbour telling me off for leaving the alarm clock on (whoops!). Mike is not yet back from Devon and his dinner is going mushy on the stove (Butternut squash and sweet potato curry) because he said he would be home over an hour ago :0(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.