What sort of thing?

The coffee booth next to the wall? The wall? The psychology building? Universities in general?

Took this en rote to her Ladyship's new hoose. And very nice it is too. I blipped a very similar scene from her French window but mine had waves of runners going by. The Meadows is a very busy place at dusk and I know if I lived there I would be the local nosey parker sitting at the window all day.

Excitingly I was able to commute to Lady Findhorn's on my new mode of transport - spanking new and straight out of the packet. I'm thinking a gel saddle may be an early purchase along with a hi-vis jaiket as it was dark by the time we left after a cup of tea and very important carbohydrates for energy (any excuse for a biscuit or three).

Your house is lovely Lady Findhorn and seems like home already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.