Attraversiamo

By attraversiamo

Rehearsal Break

This afternoon the sun decided to come out, so I took my son and his friend to the park. While they played, I practiced my lines for my show that opens next weekend (muttering to myself people always think I am crazy, which is helpful when I don't want to be interrupted...but unfortunately they tend to shoot my son looks of pity) After a complete run-through, I needed a break. Of course, my camera wasn't too far away. I was sitting under a beautiful tree that when the sun shone through every detail of every leaf was revealed. This is also the second time in the last two days that I have used manual focus....ever....so I was pretty proud of myself. Today is my 13th blip. I love everything about blip and am so thankful for all of you and your amazing blips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.