In Tru Life

By TruLife

I love my playpen!

Floriana spends 10 minutes here and there in her playpen when I'm busy and she loves it! My theory is that you start them young by having an adjustable height one and use it as a nice daytime resting/lying/kicking place from birth and then they feel totally comfortable in it! So I thought I'd capture her as she is starting to use the sides to pull herself up to standing kneeling at the moment! She's giving it the Fern-Willow lick test here!

I've felt rubbish today though, really stressed, worried, unpopular, lonely, sad, frustrated, distractable (what's new?), and tearful! I'm a bit sympathy-phobic though (empathy - yes, sympathy - no) so I don't tend to share my feelings, but I am going to be really honest with this blipfoto journal so there you are!

I am however looking forward to an evening of BIG BROTHER!!!

Check out Yesterday's blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.