Clare Fowler

By AnsdellClare

Badness....

I had to leave the puppy princess for a couple of hours this morning and she has been so well behaved when I have left her the last few times, so I decided to give her free run of the sitting room and the kitchen...BIG MISTAKE!!!!!

I came home to find my waste paper basket all over the floor; no, not the contents, the basket itself had been unravelled and shredded! And yes, that is an ink cartridge, complete with foil wrapper and cardboard box adding to the mess. And she dragged in one of my trainers to chew on as well! Oh she has toys, as you can see, but she just likes to find new things to 'play with'...grrr!

I have to say though, once I cleared up, there isn't really any damage to anything that matters, so all is well and I can't be cross with Tessa for long anyway...but she did know I wasn't happy with her!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.