Dance Among the Stars

By stardancer

Martha Stewart

I spent a good part of the day trying to sort through three very large bags of jumbled items from my move. I dumped them all on the floor and tried to sort through them while watching Confessions of a Shopaholic (a cute, fluff movie with some funny moments). It became apparent that many of the items needed to find a place in my arts and crafts box, so I started to go through that instead. All my pom-pons are in order now and some of my stuff has found a new home, but I still find myself raking up a bag's worth of unsorted items. This was small potatoes, compared to tackling my room which has lots of childhood and teenage things that I am very sentimental about, yet many of my new things must find a place in my room (without existing in boxes all over the floor). I need a maid, Martha Stewart, and possibly the Extreme Home Makeover team to help me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.