Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Robert Sannes' workshop weekend

These are the people I spent the weekend with....It was a brilliant course led by photographer Robert Sannes. The focus was on creativity, intuition and opening ourselves to our creative potential....with some practical photo tips worked in here and there :)

Here you can read more about Robert Sannes and have a look at some of his beautiful photographs.

The group was great and worked well together. And I am left wanting to go out and photograph life, to try using new techniques, to find new perspectives through my camera lens. In other words Im feeling very inspired.

Im cheating a bit with this photo, I didnt actually take it...Im in it :) However, I did set up the camera and direct the nice man in the park on exactly where and what he needed to do :)

I hope you have all had a great weekend as well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.