Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Poorly sick?

Determined to get a day time blip, I drove 20 miles out of my way on the way home from P'boro this afternoon to go to Rutland water to get a blip. It turned out to be a wasted trip as even though it was a gorgeous day, I didn't get any good shots. I feel self conscious walking about with a big camera on my own and I was well aware I was on borrowed time and needed to get back to the office. So I took a few quick snaps and didn;t walk very far from the car as I refuse to pay for an hours car parking when I was only going to be there a few mins. I came across this gull on the beach - I am not sure whether he was just very chilled out, or whether he was poorly . It's playing on my conscience now though. I hope he is okay. Gym tonight - watched Dragons Den on the gym tele to take my mind off the pain!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.