Karin Kroeze photography

By Karin_HK

Nothing will disturb me...

Pippa completely absorbed in the first Harry Potter. She is reading curled up in our big bed. I was cleaning out my office space (which you can just see through the open door) and she wanted to be near. I have been cleaning out the book cases, cleaning and moving all the books. She didn't seem to mind the noise, nor did she mind (not sure if she even noticed me taking a photo). I now need to vacate my desk as well, so it can be put aside.

Tomorrow all the new bathroom equipment will arrive and rather than storing it in the bathrooms we are still using we'll use my office space as a warehouse. Not sure where I'll be putting my trusted Mac and consequently not sure when my next blip will be...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.