nogbad's blips

By nogbad

Amusements

So - a different day, a different view. Busy day today with a morning of really useful meetings in the office and then a great meeting at HMP Ford. Famously this is the prison where Earnest Saunders was sent suffering from an incurable disease from which he miraculously recovered after his very early release. Unfortunately I wasn't able to touch the hem of the Governor's jacket so my arthritic hand continues to grumble.

After the meeting I headed home but took a very small detour to see the seafront at Worthing. The light was good and Worthing has a charming pier with some Art Deco details so I parked up and pootled around for half an hour. The rest of the set is already Flickr'd with some older shots from the same place (check out the dates)

Would you like to go large? (Practising for my next job....)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.