SOMEBODY JOURNAL

By SALLYPOON

lOST HALF CANON 50MM F1.4 LENS GONE AND GAINED A C

It was a very rough day to me.
Went to the data recovery company and they recovered everything from my 16gb cf card but when i told them, i don't want the data any more and they gave me the look that they r gonna to kill me....
Well, i was biting my thumb nail and tossing around in my heart, shall i tell them? shall i tell them the truth that i can repair by myself for free???
it took me 2 mins to figure out and i decided not to tell lies....
hmmmmmmmmmmm....i ended up paying that $250 which i am not suppose to spend.
bad luck!!!
One of the producer from the underground film festival called and said they needs the pictures by tomorrow....WHY EVERYONE HAVE TO RUSH ME AND ASKING FOR PICTURES IMMEDIATELY RIGHT AFTER THE EVENT? I AM TIRED OF BEING TRACE UP BY PEOPLE, DIDN'T EVERYONE GET IT? IT TAKES TIME TO ENHANCE THE IMAGES, I CANNOT GIVE OUT ANY RAW UNEDITED IMAGES.......!!!!!
one of best friend called me three times today, while i was driving, in class and at work.
she used to be my best friend and calling each other 50times per day but somehow, she never picked up or return my calls...
and today she called but it was on purpose, she was after the birthday party pictures which i took on Sunday and now i figure out. she wont call me unless she wanted something....
FUCK OFF YOU PEOPLE!!! STOP TRACING ME!!!
One good thing happened while i was working for the photo society, i met the famous Cathy pacific commercial photographer NORTH sULLIVAN!!!
He is looking for intern ship, omg, if i can work for him that will be awesome.
PLEASE ACCEPTED ME AS YOUR INTERN....
PLEASE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.