greenzowie

By greenzowie

Shiny!

*sounds of a screaming child*

Today I escaped Edinburgh just as the Pope was making his way round the city. Amusingly enough I'd left plenty of time to get to the train station just in case of crowds - of which there were none! So, the half formed plan in my head of Pope-blipping or at the very least crowd-blipping didn't entirely pan out - 'the best-laid schemes o' mice an' men gang aft agley'.

So, my alternative is to blip from the train - and here's a very shiny building in Newcastle - I have no idea what it is but it sure stood out when I was looking for a blip!

Soundtrack provided by the child in the seat in front of me. Time to put the iPod on.

Apologies for the lack of commenting this weekend - I'll catch up when I get back from London.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.