A girl on a mission!

By missmission

Sally Dog!

We landed back in the UK at 2.35am today! To say that hubby and I are shattered is a major understatement!!! We've had 4 hrs sleep in the last 2 days!!! Lottie slept the entire flight and 2 hours before that plus went back to bed when we got to my nans!

As she lives 15mins from the airport we decided to stop there rather than head straight home which would have taken over an hour. It meant that we actually managed some sleep! And this morning Sally, her dog, was looking very cute so I decided that she could become the subject of todays blip!!!

Have back blipped the last week if you fancy a nosy!!! I would put the links on here but it's not playing nicely for me today and wont get them to work! I'm just too tired to try and sort them all!! Night Night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.