Elsewhere

By HKing

It's raining, it's pouring...

It's been pouring with rain for 2 days now. I managed to walk to and from the library in what seemed to be the only 2 hours out of 48 when it wasn't chucking it down.
Anyway now I have a Swedish library card :) The local library has a small English section but I can use the card in any library in Stockholm and I can even take books out in one library and return them to a different one.

Anyway I got home at about 4.30 and it looked like it was getting dark already which was pretty depressing. Turned out it was just the insane rain clouds that totally blocked out the sun.
So to cheer myself up I opened the windows, lit thousands of candles and lay in bed listening to the rain/ chatting to friends on the computer...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.