"The Eyes" have it!

47 weeks + 3

I could have blipped a few pictures today but I couldn't resist this one. When Katie was tiny she had a snowsuit. And I totally utterly loved it, and her in it. I found it on ebay two days ago in the next size. It arrived this morning. And I still totally utterly love it. Yes, it's the fabric of Sunday's dress. It's a little on the large (huge) size at the moment, due to dinky legs. This size has no feet so I can at least roll the legs up a bit! No doubt it will star in quite a number of blips as the winter season arrives with full force.

We've had a wonderful day, mostly just Katie and I at home and it's been fantastic. We had a nice time out for a coffee with a friend after a lazy start to the day, followed by a lazy afternoon. And Katie eating a HUGE tea!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.