From the North

By Tawastian

Keys to my castle and various other worlds

Okay, this is just a quick shot of my keys because I'm being not so creative today. I'm studying German since I'll have a German exam on Wednesday. Tomorrow I'll have just maths exam. By the way, it's a Finnish-German-Finnish dictionary which lies under the keys.

There's just five keys in my keyring at the moment: key to home, key to my moped, key to my bicycle and keys to my locker and lift at the school (I'm still enjoying my operated knee). The red thing is a catch so I can put the keys hanging. The green/white keychain is a present I got from a friend a long time ago in another time. We don't know each other anymore but I've chosen to keep that keychain with my keys as a memory.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.