Orla & Conor

By OrlaConor

Cabin Fever

After all the excitement of yesterday, today was always going to be a funny day. My sleep patterns are all out of synch and the adults are all very subdued. We went to the Red Deer for lunch and then came back to the house. I spent most of the afternoon playing with my toys. Once they were all out of the basket, the only logical thing seemed to be for me to get back in it, accessorised by my flower girl hairband.

We will do yesterday's back-blip tomorrow, once we've had a chance to upload some of the wedding photos to Flickr. And decide which one of the photos will be the blip - only 1,000 to choose from! (not all featuring Orla, I hasten to add. I know we photograph her a lot, but that's excessive, even for us). However, we all had a wonderful day, the bride was beautiful, the groom delighted and Orla was good as gold all day. We were even very lucky with the weather!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.