Every Little Step

By moonfairy

I'm not coming out!

Today has been a really cold and very wet day, so Sophia Sparkles, took herself off to one of her favourite sleeping places, a shopping bag, and has literally been in there all day.

She came out for some food, and was sleeping on the bed behind me as I was doing this, but oops she's just disappeared after my daughter Alexandra.

But she doesn't like the cold weather, she's looking decidedly grumpy, and will probably go off and find a nice blanket to sleep on soon. I just hope she isn't up all night now, because she's had too much sleep during the day, just like a child.

I only wish in this picture I'd got her beautiful blue eyes, but I think she's getting a bit fed up with me taking her photo and she moved her head just at the wrong time. (Least that's my excuse for not getting her eyes right!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.