Fantasy Land

By maryam

an angel arrival in family

My mind no longer stays,
Yet stretches out beyond,
I take your hand
Feelings can't just be explained
Passion is at its peak
Confusing with company
A pair of spinning machinery
In unison creating beauty
But destruction is also born
As we come close
How can I explain the fire in your eyes
The flame in my heart
You are the light of my life
The bright burning orange
If you fade I fade too
Twin flame
I was made for you
Burn with me again
Twin flame
Twin soul
Your passion burns scars
In the heart of my soul
Without your warm touch
I can easily loose control
of the fire inside
OH!!
how can I describe
how much I love you.
You are my Twin soul
A part of me
My property
My everything
I love you
and
If you fade I fade too
Forever together
U & ME
as each others

May be not a strong shot but i wanted to celebrate the angel arrival in family.Allah bless my cousin with little princess. Every one is so happy so does me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.