This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

three

yesterday I was notified that a big sale went through of my work, an interior designer I have worked with before pitched 5 of my paintings to a bank she is working with and they took all five! Some of them quite large. So I am very happy about this.

later in the day I was interviewed by a university student for a journalism class about the Underground.

I also did things in the day like cleaning and organizing my house, and remembered how much I enjoy eating my meals at a table and reading books.

Pretty good day, so here are my hands.
Today is about meetings and hopefully some more reading, cleaning and organizing. One of these days I plan to paint again...

Happy Tuesday.

get behind the mule.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.