My Montreal

By snaity

Babes in the wood.

We went for a long walk in the woods today, we had to get out of the house. Well to be exact I had to get out of the house. I have been going stir crazy and I think perhaps my mood has been dragging the house down just a little.
If anyone had mentioned selling your house could affect you in such a negative way I am fairly certain there would not be a for sale sign outside my house right now!
The kids certainly seemed to enjoy the freedom and I enjoyed the fresh air, felt like it blew a few cobwebs away, I even found the time to pick up my camera again after what seems like months. All I have done is clean or panic I am not cleaning and stress about mortgage rates. Aaaaaarrghhh!
Efforts must be made to reclaim my life, efforts I say!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.