Pohjosen Poika

By TEURASTAJA

#327 - P.E;back to the Gym

It's sometimes fascinating to see something you have known for a long time disappearing. My hometown's old store called Villentori was deconstructed and now a new bank is being build to the same place. There were also other buildings dismantled(cowshed, old apartment building). Sometimes change is good, and in this case, it's more than welcomed. The picture is from the work site.

The exam week is finally over so I went back to the gym and started all my sport activities such as badminton and running. I've noticed that there's a marvelous connection between sports and mental/physical welfare. During the exam week I had no time for exercising causing me a lack of concentration, a lack of willingness, a lack of everything good! I could probably call myself sportaholic, it's one of the center points of my life. :P So let's all say "thank god the exams are over for a while".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.