cracker

By cracker

Fern

Spence and I (well, mostly me!) played Wii fit then visited our friends Margie and her son, Matt this morning. We had a great time then came home for lunch and Spence had his sleep.

He has been coming out of his room lately when we out him to bed and laying on the floor in the hallway where he can just see us. He sometimes makes noise and wants attention, and sometimes we don't even know he is there and he falls asleep! Perhaps he will grow out of it??

We went over and saw Joe and Bev this afternoon. Joe has just come out of hospital after having his pace maker replaced and the new one placed under a chest muscle because the other one was poking out of his chest! He was looking quite well ad was pleased to see us all!

I again went out into the garden looking for a blip today. This is the inside of a fern.

Back to work tomorrow for 2 day shifts then I have a month off!! We are going to Queensland for the middle two weeks and hoping for lots of sunshine!! I also find out tomorrow whether the egg transfer worked this time and I am pregnant! I don't really feel any different (other than this head cold which is still lingering) so I am not very hopeful! It will be a bonus if it is positive!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.