Mdme Shootsalot

By mdmeshootsalot

And they called it Puppy Love...

I know, I know. Yet ANOTHER puppy shot! Apologies but it's been a pretty perfect puppy day. My parents have arrived for a couple of weeks from England, which I was initially slightly worried about as they are not the biggest dog lovers in the world. However, Ozzie has continued on his quest for Dog World Domination and they adore him already. Or at least, they say they do, so that's good enough for me.

So, after a walk around a local lake (note to self, next time don't forget the camera), lunch out with the Parents and an afternoon in my garden attempting to teach Ozzie some proper tricks, as opposed to just teaching him to dance, and then finally a bike ride with First Born, it has been a pretty perfect day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.