mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

fullmoon in the morning...

...this was caught on the way to work this morning... one side I had the moon & the otherside I had the sunrise... got both & sat trying to decided which I liked better...

My husband has finished his first week at his new job & I think his brain is fried! So he's off to the pub to recharge!

... was asked to work this weekend in the uniform issue, has to be manned all the time since the fire, due to the shortage of uniforms they're all getting scrubs... but Stuart's working so I couldn't cause there's no one to watch the kids.... oh well I get the lie in! what a shame!

...no accidents for the wee man today & he's been having a ball with all his cars this afternoon, lots of brmmm brmmm's.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.