Russell Chopping

By RussellChopping

Nothing left.

There ya go thats it. Intended all day to blip a propper photo, but general life gets in the way. Relaxing now with a can of Fosters and reflecting on my day; great time with Mrs C, Nando's (which is allways good), quiet time with Nate and then the general roudiness of youth group tonight, i`ve missed them though...

We're back with the local kids for the first time all summer, my first observation is 'they've grown'...! The second thing is, they've started smoking. How do you explain to a teenager that smoking weed is gonna mess with you when you get older. How do you get this through to them without the act of actually telling them, doesn't make them just rebel and smoke more. I quite sincerely love these kids and I so don't want them to suffer the effects of smoking in 20 years time.

Its a weight on my heart tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.