FauxPunk

By FauxPunk

Holiday Reading

Can you tell who's is who's? I wonder if I'll get the chance to read mine?

Today was OK, nothing spectacular happened at work. Afterwards, took my car (Phylis) to our friends' (Trudian) - Phylis is going to live with them while we're away on holiday. Had a good giggle, as we usually do.

Then came home and packed (well most of it's done, Mathew will finish off tomorrow). Gotta work 09:00-14:30 on Saturday, then it's the long drive from Wales -> Tranent. Usually takes about 7/7.5 hours, but we may well hit post-football traffic. Will spend Sunday at my mum's, then she'll drive us to Glasgow at night, for the flight to Zante. This will be my first foreign holiday for 3 years, and I can't wait :-D

May or may not get the chance to blip on Saturday & Sunday, but from Monday onwards it's a definite no-no. Fear ye not, though, there will be backblips in a couple of weeks! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.