Fantasy Land

By maryam

Hit the Spotlight

You never get used to being in the spotlight.
~ Freda Black






EDIT: guess what my spotlight page HIT the spotlight isn't it funny hahhahahahaha












Nothing much to say . . . just wana thanX to some very special people for coming back to my journal over and over, trusting me that i'll hit the spotlight. When i published my First Blip on Sept 4, 2010 i was afraid enough. My words were then

"My very first Blip although i was planing to start much earlier but first reason i didn't had good camera although this picture is taken by same guy but thought to give it try and the second reason was i don't feel i'm ready to show what i got. And i always thought critics will crucify me but now i think whats the big deal in it. I mean i am not professional, don't even know a bit From lighting to composition to camera controls nothing even don't get a DSLR/ professional cam so why to worry about"

and recently the whole story changed into

"P.S Thank you every one for making my last blip so successfull that it stays in spotlight and now in Rated Page and favourites as well. I was so right its homeland with fantasy because of you blippers"

On face book every day i saw new entry on blip land by Zahra Shah and she mentioned it her addiction and i found it little strange even back in mind i regularly visit her profile for "NEW ENTRY" and when she was in Dubai with no internet facility those day i guess i checked her profile like 100 times a day in hope may be she uploaded some. So this all credit goes to Her for introducing me to this fantasy land. And when i came here people encouraged, explaining so many things i didn't knew. i really want to thanks each and every blipper finding my journal, commenting on it and being my friends. For those of you who have been my regulars I thank you from the bottom of my heart your trusts means a lot to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.