Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Tokyo Banana~~

~~Banana in Payajmas~~, ok this is random. It has got nothing to go with banana in payajmas...

My tenant is back from Tokyo! She brought some Tokyo Banana back for us! I had this 3 years back when I was in Tokyo and I love it! I am not a big fan of banana but this is definitely one of my favourite desserts from Tokyo!!! The filling is sweet and it mixes so well with the soft cake on the outside!

I managed to snatch one to take a shot before everyone snatches one! There are only 8 pieces in a box I suppose. They only last for a week so we had to finish them off fast.

I have got a few other food from Japan so I might blip about them within these few days as I am busy with work and no time for photoshoot! That's all for tonight! Bye~

Saki.

P.s: Now I know how it feels like to be helpless and nobody is understanding me. Or maybe they just don't feel like helping or try to understand me...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.