A girl on a mission!

By missmission

A kiss for Rocky!!

Tonight to avoid going to bed Lottie tried to play with Rocky. When I told her it wasn't play time she started trying to kiss him instead....she obviously thought that kissing wasn't playing!!! I thought it was kinda cute but still made her go to bed when she was meant to!!!

She's been a bit out of sorts today. I think she has a chest infection cos she's really wheezy and struggling to breathe! I'm actually going to take her to the GP tomorrow and she was given calpol today! I'm a bit of a heartless mummy usually. We're still on the same bottle of calpol we brought when she had chicken pox over 18mths ago!!! Shows how often she gets it!! And I think that was the last time she saw the dr as well!!

Today has been a lazy day cos of my poorly little girlie! I was going to go out tonight but changed my mind. Instead I'm stuck in watching hubby play the new formula one game....yawn!!! Got a new family starting with me tomorrow so going to be busy! Might get an early night if I can!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.