Netters and co

By Netters

Camera fair

Today we have been to a camera fair, I was rather stupidly excited ! I am on the lookout for backgrounds, a camera bag and a remote thing, sadly the fair was mainly old cameras requiring dark room equipment, so no backgrounds etc which was a shame, it was interesting though and I did get a camera bag :D yay me !! a brand new Nikon backpack , which is what I wanted, it fits 7 lenses and my camera, perfect ! Now camera bags are usually loads of money :o I somehow managed to get this one for TWENTY ENGLISH POUNDS !!!! its ace ! it wasnt marked at twenty notes either so I am not sure what I did right there ! no more crippling shoulder pain carting round my old bag. Oh and I got a polarising lens, in a beautiful box in mint condition for a fiver :D not for the lens I wanted it for but I am chuffed anyway.

I backblipped yesterday, go on ! have a look :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.