SOMEBODY JOURNAL

By SALLYPOON

4:58pm sum of the day

i reckon its a bit too early to post my sum of the day.
anyway,
today is the first day of school holiday, went to the bank and shopping centre to get something.
the shopping centre was filled with kids and screaming noise.
spend two hours at my favourite book store and tried to enjoy my extremely burnt skimmy latte.
the security kept walking around my table and kept an eye on me of did i place all the magazines back to the shelf....what's the big deal? do i look like i will steal 20 magazines at once?
the old man across the table looked at me whenever i took my camera out to photograph the article from the magazine's pages...
well, i am a poor photography student which will only photograph anything from the magazine without paying for it.
finally spoke to my dearest friend from japan. great chat!
promised my sister to photograph her birthday present and this is it, a set of chinese teapot and cups from t2.
which remind me, i haven't received any gift for my birthday for last few years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.