schlimm

By schlimm

Bar

I bought these to try out the flavour. I'm undecided, I like Marmite (obviously, wouldn't have bought it otherwise) but in a cereal bar? Not too sure about it, and still not convinced. Sweet somehow sits better with a cereal bar than salty. But it's not altogehter unplesant and I may buy them again another time.

At Pilates we had another teacher and just by using other images she really managed to confuse me. I'm only a beginner and I suppose that's why it's important to keep the same images, if not I stop breathing or stop holding muscles or just don't do what I'm supposed to. We're such creatures of habit, really...

Wanted to go see "The Illusionist" (Jean Chomet) but the cinema was sold out! I'll try again in a week's time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.