mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

...have a little "Faith"....

this is my friends daughter, she is 11 weeks older than my wee man, she has the most amazing red/auburn hair & stunning blue eyes....

got a phone call while I was out doing the weekly shop asking if she could pop round for a visit... so I cut the shopping short & came home, was great to see them, that little one talks so well it's amazing the words she comes out with... & gave wee man a run for his money, so glad it's not just me going through the duracel bunny stage!

got a couple of pics of them together but none were very good cause trying to get two little monkeys together is a feat in itself....

the wee man had a temperature for part of the night, so spent the night in our bed, not too comfortable either... need an early one tonight, didn't get too much sleep last night.... & it's back to work tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.