Moments.Memories.MyLife.

By chelsearusnak

Sayonara...See you later Alligator

I really hate goodbyes... and I am REALLY not good at them.
Of course I decide to be in an industry where I am constantly saying goodbye, whether it be a friend leaving.. or myself. But at the same time I am so grateful because I am also always meeting new, wonderful, talented amazing friends! I think I have a couch to crash on anywhere in the world!
Tonight was another really hard goodbye =( I am going to miss these two AMAZING people so much~!! (Tamerra and Jerrod) They have made such an impact on my life and have brought me so much JOY and amazing memories!!! I refuse to let this be goodbye because I KNOW I will see them again!!! So instead it's going to be See You Later Alligator.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.