rack focus

By noahd1

Retrieval

I thought this image was funny at first, that the actors in this scene do not quite know the larger set they are a part of, but I could be revealing my ignorance here. I have no idea what the purpose of the "retrieval" pole is for. I imagine that it's the world's Lost and Found, that when you drop some coins in the couch, or lose a sock in the laundry, they end up here. If that is in fact the case, I hope this family found what they were looking for.

If you're looking for something which you lost too, you can find this pier in Alki Beach Park, which has some wonderful views of the Seattle skyline. Some of those views I'm sure I will regret not using as my blip today, but alas, sometimes you have to try something different.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.