Dear Photo Diary

By rutherfordium

Zip!

I was a bit worried when I woke up this morning, looked out the window and saw nothing but fog - not the ideal conditions for a photoshoot! I was mentally prepared for moody, misty shots but during the time it took us to have a coffee it burned off to leave gorgeous blue skies.

This is Catherine, and we spent the morning in St Columbs' Park in Derry getting some snaps. I won't be able to process them all properly until I get back to Belfast tomorrow but I thought I'd put this one up as my blip. I think we got some nice shots and I'm looking forward to working through them!

I promise I won't post a 'work' picture tomorrow, I'll get out and about on a proper blipwalk. I'm relying on you lot to hold me to it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.