Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

Alive among the dead.

Just living is not enough. One must have sunshine, freedom, and a little flower.
Hans Christian Andersen

The only living flower around me and i cannot understand how it still can be alive.

It will be some busy days for me. Going on a weekend holiday on friday with my LOVE. There is much that has to be planned and fixed. Having 3 kids while 2 is teenagers will need some planning when we leaving the house.

I need rest.

I need to fix.

I took a day off tomorrow to be able to fix everything and i am not even sure WHAT to fix, I just need to F I X !

Well, I even think i will have a bliprest. Depends on how addicted I am, if i can stay away. If i manage to stay away i will be back next week after our weekend in GOTHENBURG!!!!!!!!

We will walk the streets hand in hand. We will stay on a hotel, just you and me. Eat when we want, see the town and just be, together. We will be in the car for hours, hopefully there will be some silence but hey, Mr Angel, we are good on being silent you and me...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.