Everybody Do Your Share

I'm in a community service club thing and am signed up to volunteer every wednesday morning. I was placed at Holy Trinity Elementary School in a Pre-K class. I never want to be a Pre-K Teacher after that...Little 2, 3, and 4 year olds are absolutely hyperactive monster devil children. There was pushing, crying, screaming, throwing, kicking toys, and much more. But overall I must say I can't think of a better way to spend my Wednesday morning. Play-time, Snack-time, and Craft-time???...It would only be better if nap-time was included!

Been studying for Art History all day. Hopefully I do well. The test is tomorrow morning. Wish me luck =]

I did take a 30min break to stop by the boys soccer game vs Fordham with Demi. =]

Quote
"Imperfection is beauty. Madness is genius. It is better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring."
-Marilyn Monroe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.