Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Hey, hey, haaay, get your car washed today ...

Da, da, da, fill up and you won't have to pa-ay

I didn't fill up and I did have to pay - £4 bluddy 95p!! I don't normally bother cleaning my car given the company I work for (it just gets dirty again going on to site) and going down the stables everyday, but it had got to the point today where I couldn't actually see through the windows or in the side mirrors so I thought it'd be best.

Been interviewing all morning - no success. Lunchtime at Meadowhell - planned to start crimbo shopping but I ended up buying a couple of tops for me - oops! I hate it there and am never going back - it took me nearly half an hour to find my car - at least I remembered it was in the red car park but not where specifically! Been to B'ham for seminar thing for work this evening (yawn). Now got a glass of vino, feeling chilled and looking forward to the weekend already. Have a nice evening all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.