Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Seagulls at Dusk

This week has been so busy; I am looking forward to Friday tomorrow. We have had a person gone from work because she is a grandma again and needed to help out so I have been trying to fill in some parts of her job too. It is also the first week of the term, which makes things even busier than usual.

I stayed up late last night back blipping all my photos that I was not able to load because I had been out of town. I will be going out of town again tomorrow, so I will probably be doing more back blips. I will be trying to catch up with my comments too.

I threw down my dinner tonight an drove to the dock to take a quick shot as the sun was going down. I have to be quick after work now because it is getting dark earlier. Pretty soon, the sun will be going down before I get off work.

Here is a list of my back blips:

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.