...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

Self Portrait & Peggy

Walked around work today to scope out a shot for our Giving Campaign. There is a video and photography contest, the prize is $1000 to our charity. We thought it would be great to support our co-worker Niahm (Neve) and her team "Saving 2nd Base" for the Susan G. Komen, Race for the Cure, for Breast Cancer. (I LOVE that name, so clever)!

We are wearing pink on Tuesday and making the shape of the pink awareness ribbon with our bodies. I first thought that I needed to shoot from the building looking down. When I walked out of the building I looked up, this is gonna be great. The mirrored building will reflect our shot, Perfectly, in fact!!! And now I can be in the shot as well. I hope it comes out like I am thinking. Be on the look out Tuesday!!!

I hope we win, she could use the financial support!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.