In Pictures and Words

By danebsworth

No Theme

Running short of ideas and the weekend had landed...

Fortunately, along came the Egyptian electronics in the lift. Fully inpspiring, as they were, in the manner in which they flickered all the way down the stairs, to the point of me considering if this would be the second time I was to be stuck in them, I felt it only suitbale, if not a touch risky, to ride all the way back up and start the journey all over again and continue my experiments in shutter speed.

As it turned out I got stuck, whilst somewhat in the 'party spirit', in a different lift later that evening.

Highlight of the day: Flat mate pointing out that if 'the landlord wants to get technical then she could come to Ma'adi and read the arabic section that fully states her obligations to pay for certain repairs.'

At the time he thought he was holding out for a whopping 17LE....turned out to be a more size able 70.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.